Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Health Nut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diana about 12 hours ago

Chinese Chicken

The best and most fresh Chinese chicken I've ever eaten.

Jordana2492 14 days ago

Noodlerama

Health nut is by far one of my favorite places in the valley. The food is always fresh and the menu is filled with healthy options. The service is always good and the employees are consistently friendly. The salad dressings are all hand made and available for purchase!!

Nancy about 1 month ago

Tuna Avocado Melt

Loved it

Oeckstei about 2 months ago

Super Green

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication" Delicious ingredients And fresh smoothy with no preservatives is just what the doctor ordered. Highly recommended.

Zackman2001 2 months ago

Chicken

Outstanding fresh delicious

Anne 2 months ago

Tuna Avocado

im just obsessed with this salad, one of my top 3 in my life.

Michelaleavitt 2 months ago

Brown Rice Roll

Literally so amazing and fresh tasting. First time trying anything from here and I was highly satisfied and have already recommended this place to friends and family.

Travelgirljtfp 3 months ago

Tuna

Stopped by your place for the first time because friends had told me how good your food was. Tried the Tuna Salad and yes - it was soo good. First off the amount was more than adequate for lunch. The lettuce, tomatoes, alfalfa sprouts were crisp & fresh and the dressing lite and tasty. But most importantly the star of the salad, the tuna, was smooth and delicious - not fishy tasting at all! Definitely a perfect salad on a sunny day, actually on any day this salad is a winner!! Looking forward to trying your tuna sandwich.

Kristin 3 months ago

Chinese Chicken

I love this place, I literally drive from Riverside just to eat their salads. They have the best salads hands down. The service is amazing and that makes the drive and the traffic all worth it!!! Hopefully they will open up a location in the Inland Empire!!! The Chinese Chicken Salad is my favorite and you must pair it with a mango greentini!!!

Robertngbrooks 3 months ago

Spring Roll

Not only is it vegan but also so yummy. I love substituting the sesame dressing for the spicy asian it usually comes with. It's great to share with friends or to have as a meal alone. I could eat their spring rolls for days!

Alondra 3 months ago

Noodlerama

WOW! I just had my first meal from health nut and I already want to go back! Whatever is in that spicy Asian dressing is what will keep me going back!! Love it :)

Katherinehwang 3 months ago

High Protein

This is the perfect salad for any athlete and gourmet - not only is it nutritious and packed full of protein to fill you up after a hard workout and aid in muscle recover, it is refreshingly delightful with the perfect combination of textures and crunch to satisfy my foodie palate. I suggest pairing it with house dressing with a touch of spicy asian for a bit of kick! I'm actually preparing to ordering it right now AND a bottle of the house dressing to boot! Keep supporting your local restaurants during this crazy time! They need the support!

Info 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

When you fly in from Frisco Texas just to become acquainted with the Kardashian salad, you were hoping it's everything! The restaurant was clean the people were friendly the menus were easy to read but I think the most memorable thing for me was the salad dressing. I took my cell it back to Burbank airport and ate it as I waited for my flight back to Texas. The orange dressing was amazing! I am a admit salad eater, I'm very picky one at that, and when I tell you that the Kardashians salads and the Asian salad dressing was worth the turnaround trip from Dallas, please believe me My name is Karen and I love Health Nut If you are into salad I promise you you will want to try Health Nut and you will want to repeat Health Nut Put down your fork, put down your book or whatever else that's in your way and get a health nut now!!!!

Surfingmarine1 4 months ago

Chinese Chicken

Let me first begin by saying I am an avid fan of Health Nut since the day I tried it some months back. Since then, I have visited the Woodland Hills location at minimum once a week. The food here is incredible with a side of delicious! I have tried most things on the menu, which every item seems to taste better than the last (truly), but recently I tried the Chinese Chicken Salad. What a treat! Each ingredient in the mix compliments the other! The portion is perfect, it is even enough to share with someone if you decide to enjoy it as a side, starter or appetizer. More than enough for one person as a meal. There is nothing to think about if you are deciding where to order/dine in at, Health Nut is it! If you don't have Health Nut in your life then you're missing out!

Bfine33 4 months ago

Noodlerama

My go to stop is health nut. The variety their menu provides helps me find anything and everything I want. The environment is welcoming and friendly but the food is exceptional for a great price. My go to order is the noodlerama but the salmon poke bowl, chicken sandwich, noodle soup, are all AMAZING. Also great for kids, my nephew loves it!

Teresa 4 months ago

Chinese Chicken

This salad is so fresh, I immediately feel energized when enjoying this meal!

Wtpettis 4 months ago

Mango Iced Greentini

The mango iced greentini is the BEST iced tea out there!!! I purchase this drink a few times a week and miss it when I can't get over to Health Nut! It is the perfect combo of sweet and satisfying!

Juliadavoudi 4 months ago

Strawberry Mango Iced Greentini

The Strawberry Mango Greentini is SO refreshing and not too sweet or bitter. It pairs perfectly with anything on the menu, or simply by itself.

Alexandrajewelryla 4 months ago

Health Nut Noodle Soup

My favorite pick me up when I am not feeling well. I usually get extra avocado instead of chicken. Add cayenne pepper for a kick!

Amybreski 5 months ago

Turkey Avocado Melt

Yummmm fresh turkey and avocado. Super good combo. Service was good

Rachel 8 days ago

Bottle of Dressing

I have never visited a Health Nut, I just chose a location so I could write a review. I live in NYC and I wanted to see what all the fuss was over these dressings. OMG. I am ADDICTED to the house original and Sesame!!! I am a loyal fan and order ALL THE TIME! I sadly will never get to try the Ranch or the iced green tea. :0(... someday, hopefully.

Applecorona17 19 days ago

Tuna

Tuna sandwich is so delicious I as a person who has a gastrointestinal problems I can tell my stomach loved it as well the tomato and lettuce adds up so well into the sand which love it 10/10

Caerose14 about 1 month ago

Lettuce Wraps

visited this health nut location while on vacation in california...by far the BEST lettuce wrap I have ever had!!! (And I've had a lot) the lettuce was crispy and juicy and really filled me up!! The iced tea is also amazing. I wish most definitely be visiting Health Nut again when I come back!!!

Ebrennglass 2 months ago

Egg

We had the egg salad on top of the deluxe salad. Once again, fresh, delicious! Last week we ate the poke salad and I can't tell you how fresh and tasty this was! The dressing and the slight kick of spice. Everything we have tried so far has been tasty!

William 2 months ago

Spring Roll

Have the spring roll almost every time I order. Love it! Whether adding mozzarella or chicken, or just as is, delicious every time. And the dressing is so good I could just drink it!

Marie 2 months ago

Noodlerama

Good food, great-tasting sauces too.

Efren 3 months ago

Tuna Avocado

So yummy, I love that the calories stay low but the flavor still stands. Will get your tummy full while still feeling great. I love tuna and they make really fresh and light tuna. All ingredients tasted and looked fresh and all under 500 calories

Allisonjillsaltz 3 months ago

Spring Roll

The best thing on the health nut menu! So delicious, and if you like tuna add it to the roll for a kick of protein. Absolutely delicious with the sesame dressing for dipping or spicy asian if you like spicy, or try it with both!

Claudiaabrego 3 months ago

Chicken

Asian Chicken salads.. yummy 😋 I was gaining weight, locked in my house since March 13... no matter how much I work out it's all about the food. Thank you so much...

Alondra 3 months ago

Tuna Avocado Melt

I am speechless. This was the best Sammie I've ever had. I ordered a side of the spicy Asian dressing and used it to dip/ spread on my sandwich and it was delicious. Everything was ON POINT! You guys rock!

Emmach8 3 months ago

Deluxe

THE BEST SALAD WITH A SCOOP OF TUNA! Seriously I crave this salad all the time. Simple ingredients but always so fresh and healthy. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Location is very clean . I love health nut!

Lara 4 months ago

Noodlerama

Absolutely delicious! I dress the salad with the spicy Asian dressing. Try it with this dressing and you will become addicted! So good!

Keke2255 4 months ago

Tuna Avocado Melt

Food was amazing can't wait to go back

Jenvalkana 4 months ago

Health Nut Noodle Soup

Wow o wow!! The ginger and fresh veggies and noodles warms me from the inside out. Definitely my go to comfort soup. It's one of those soups you keep going back for more. I highly recommend!!

Bangissuzanne 4 months ago

Chicken

I can't get enough of their Chinese chicken salad sandwich toasted with a side of their house dressing on the side. I was so excited when they opened their Sherman Oaks location because it is only 10 min away from me. I also love the mangotini drink. I go there at least 4-6 times a week for lunch. If you haven't tried Healthnut you are missing out! They have the best dressings, sandwiches, salads, and drinks! And the staff at Sherman oaks and Woodland Hills are so nice and helpful! A must try!

Joncfortier 4 months ago

Chinese Chicken

I can genuinely say that the Chinese Chicken Salad 🥗 is THE best MOST delicious salad available anywhere. Their house dressing is to die for and works perfectly with the flavor of the salad. The salad is truly the best salad I have ever had, hands down, I can say that. 😃

Adeyth 4 months ago

Noodlerama

This is a great salad option, and I love the dressing! It's on the healthier side and the noodles make it different than other regular salads. I'm pretty obsessed with the noodlerama so I have yet to try the other options, but everything else looks pretty appetizing!

Alexandrajewelryla 4 months ago

Tuna Avocado Melt

My second favorite. I ask for sliced avocado instead of mashed. It's so delicious with Spicy dressing!

Suzsdream 5 months ago

Noodlerama

I dream about this salad is was so wonderful!!!

Lyssacwhite 5 months ago

High Protein

It's the best salad I've ever had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA